EMS Solutions
EMS | Mortuary | International Login  login | Cart  shopping cart | Search  Product Search:
space
Ambulance Cots & Accessories
Ambulance Cots
Bariatric Accessories
Handling Accessories
Storage Accessories
Patient Care Accessories
Fasteners
Restraints
Mattresses
Bedding & Blankets
Stair Chairs
Emergency Stretchers
Basket Stretchers & Rescue
Defibrillator Mounts
Backboards & Immobilization
Splinting Devices & Equipment
Trauma Bags, Kits, & Vests
Pediatrics
Oxygen Resuscitation & Airway

Ferno Customer Contact
Ferno-Washington, Inc.
70 Weil Way
Wilmington, OH 45177
Get Driving Directions >>

Domestic::
877.733.0911
937.382.1191 fax
888.388.1349 fax orders

Technical Support::
866.987.3776
register your product at register.ferno.com

International::
1.937.382.1451
1.937.382.6569 fax
Select Your Country

Ferno Domestic Representatives
For sales support in your area, please click on your territory in the map below. If you can't find the area you're interested in, please contact info@ferno.com.



Ferno Government Customers
Ferno offers many of its products on a direct basis to government customers through our Federal Supply Schedule V797P-4221a, effective October 1, 2001.

If you wish further information on the FSS program you can contact Ferno's Contract Administrator at bid@ferno.com or Ferno Customer Service at info@ferno.com

CotCare®
Self-service is available for agencies that complete our CotCare® Training Program. Conducted here in Wilmington, or onsite, this program instructs and authorizes staff to perform Ferno equipment maintenance for their agency.

Contact Ferno Customer Relations at 877.733.0911 for information and schedules for the CotCare® Program.

EMSAR
Preventative maintenance, maintenance service, and repair service is available nationwide through EMSAR, Ferno’s authorized service provider. Skilled EMSAR service technicians are available in your area to come right to your location.

EMSAR has a franchise location serving you. For details call EMSAR at 1.800.73.EMSAR or visit www.emsar.com

TERITORIES::
West:
Westernsales@ferno.com

Midwest:
Midwestsales@ferno.com

North & Northeast:
Northeasternsales@ferno.com

South & Southeast:
Southeasternsales@ferno.com
OTHER EMAIL CONTACTS::
General Information:
info@ferno.com

Sales Information:
sales@ferno.com

Customer Support:
support@ferno.com

Contact Webmaster:
webmaster@ferno.com
space
space
Dealers | Contacts | Tradeshows | News | Manuals | Careers | Company Profile | Product Registration | Privacy Policy & Disclaimers
area